v4.3 upgrade: Scheduled downtime Monday

February 22, 2008


Hey folks, just a quick note that FreshBooks will be briefly unavailable this Monday morning while we perform an upgrade.

When will FreshBooks be unavailable?

The upgrade takes place Monday, February 25 at 11:00 AM GMT (that’s 3 AM PT, 6 AM ET, et cetera). It’s expected to take 1–2 hours. During this time there will be periods when you will be unable to access your FreshBooks account.

Once the upgrade is complete, watch our blog and your e-mail inbox to find out what’s new!


about the author

FreshBooks is the #1 accounting software in the cloud designed to make billing painless for small businesses and their teams. Today, over 10 million small businesses use FreshBooks to effortlessly send professional looking invoices, organize expenses and track their billable time.