Sunday Morning Scheduled Maintenance

February 16, 2007


Hey everyone, FreshBooks is doing some scheduled maintenance this Sunday – February 18, 2007 between 7:00 AM EST and 8:00 AM EST.

(NOTE: 7:00 AM EST (GMT – 5) is 4:00am in LA, 7:00am in NYC, 12:00pm in London, 8:00pm in Hong Kong, and 11:00pm in Melbourne).

Please expect your FreshBooks account to be unavailable for a brief period during this time.


about the author

Co-Founder & VP of Operations, FreshBooks Levi is a professional engineer with a BEng from the University of Victoria. Before co-founding FreshBooks as the VP of Operations, Levi managed projects at Apex Systems Integrators Inc., where his clients included Canadian Tire, Nestlé and Parmalat. Levi’s long term goals include: never losing the contest to wear shorts to the office for as long as humanly possible, some day growing back his mullet he had in the eighties and getting on the jumbotron at the Raptors game at least once a year.