Version 3.7 With New Timesheets to be Released Tomorrow

January 29, 2007


To all FreshBooks users, we are releasing Version 3.7 tomorrow morning (Tuesday, January 30, 2007).

Please expect a short period of downtime between 6:00 AM and 8:30 AM EST (NOTE: this is 3:00am in LA, 6:00am in NYC, 11:00am in London, 7:00pm in Hong Kong, and 10:00pm in Melbourne).

We sent a detailed email out about this and other FreshBooks news last Thursday.

Version 3.7 includes a complete overhaul of timesheets. It is very cool, and we are all very excited about it. Expect to be WOW‘ed! And any way it goes, please visit this forum thread and send us your feedback.


about the author

Co-Founder & VP of Operations, FreshBooks Levi is a professional engineer with a BEng from the University of Victoria. Before co-founding FreshBooks as the VP of Operations, Levi managed projects at Apex Systems Integrators Inc., where his clients included Canadian Tire, Nestlé and Parmalat. Levi’s long term goals include: never losing the contest to wear shorts to the office for as long as humanly possible, some day growing back his mullet he had in the eighties and getting on the jumbotron at the Raptors game at least once a year.