Version 3.6 To Be Released on Monday

November 10, 2006


To all FreshBooks users, we are releasing Version 3.6 with Credits this coming Monday November 13, 2006.

Please expect a short period of downtime between 6:30 AM and 8:00 AM EST (NOTE: this is 3:30am in LA, 6:30am in NYC, 11:30am in London, 7:30pm in Hong Kong, and 10:30pm in Melbourne).


about the author

Co-Founder & VP of Operations, FreshBooks Levi is a professional engineer with a BEng from the University of Victoria. Before co-founding FreshBooks as the VP of Operations, Levi managed projects at Apex Systems Integrators Inc., where his clients included Canadian Tire, Nestlé and Parmalat. Levi’s long term goals include: never losing the contest to wear shorts to the office for as long as humanly possible, some day growing back his mullet he had in the eighties and getting on the jumbotron at the Raptors game at least once a year.