Version 3.8 With Report Cards to Be Released Tomorrrow

April 16, 2007


Tomorrow morning (Tuesday, April 17, 2007), we are releasing FreshBooks Version 3.8 with report cards.

Please expect a short period of downtime between 6:00 AM and 8:30 AM EDT (NOTE: this is 3:00am in LA, 6:00am in NYC, 11:00am in London, 6:00pm in Hong Kong, and 8:00pm in Melbourne).

We sent a detailed email out about this and other FreshBooks news last Friday.

Version 3.8 includes your industry benchmark reports, updates to reports and new features on the invoice page. We hope you enjoy it.


about the author

Co-Founder & VP of Operations, FreshBooks Levi is a professional engineer with a BEng from the University of Victoria. Before co-founding FreshBooks as the VP of Operations, Levi managed projects at Apex Systems Integrators Inc., where his clients included Canadian Tire, Nestlé and Parmalat. Levi’s long term goals include: never losing the contest to wear shorts to the office for as long as humanly possible, some day growing back his mullet he had in the eighties and getting on the jumbotron at the Raptors game at least once a year.